Not many

I spent a little time today reading several blogs that I haven’t visited in a while and found this on Autumn’s Blog.

While there are no people who have my exact name here is a little information provided about my first name only!

There are 623,935 people in the U.S. with the first name Pamela.
Statistically the 77th most popular first name.
More than 99.9 percent of people with the first name Pamela are female. Huh?

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are:
0
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

2 Comments »

  1. Ligeia Said:

    So glad to see you back to blogging!

    I’m playing:
    First name only: 61,494
    Maiden name: 11,399
    Current last name: 870

    Will do my best to check on you more often!

    Peace

  2. Sojourner Said:

    No one with your name? I thought you existed…… LOL

    Glad to see you blooging again.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment