Bowling

Bowling…I haven’t been bowling in over more than a year. I just realized that today. We use to go on the base all the time before we moved here. We always had a good time even though I wasn’t never a great at it. Since we moved it just hasn’t been high on our list. Anyway, the FSG had a ladies night tonight and everyone went bowling and then to dinner. We had a great time and even though I couldn’t bowl I really did enjoy it! I think the next outing is going to be kid friendly and something like mini golf! That should be interesting and fun.

Leave a Reply

