EYES

Well today was the patiently awaited eye exam. They offer something I hadn’t heard of before that is optional, for a small fee of course so I opted to do it. It was really pretty cool and (the part I like most) painless. Everything was fine with the exam and the doc was nice enough to email the scans to me! I left with updated prescriptions and the satisfaction of knowing I am not going blind! Shown below is the amazing Left Eye. I didn’t see the point of posting both since they pretty much look the same!

Leave a Reply

