Indecision & Gifts


First thing this morning we had someone come to look at the gutters and give an estimate on replacing them all! He was kind enough to leave a color option chart with me. I had lots of running around to day today so after the bank, post office and Blockbuster I went to Lowe’s to pick up some exterior paint samples and get some ideas for color schemes. Little did I know what a hard decision this is going to be! I took a ton of samples and brought them all home laid then all out and all I can say is WOW! I like so many it is going to be impossible to pick! I thought the roof was hard to decide on but this is just crazy.
The good news is that later in the day we had another company come to look at the gutters and he was about to fix the major problem one right there on the spot! It 50.00 and the gutter is he used is green but is isn’t a big deal being on the side of the house and hopefully soon they will all be replaced anyway.
When the mail came there was a package from my brother-in-law with a new speed loader for the LS! He bought it but it didn’t work with the grip he uses so he send it on to me! I tried it out and it is a little hard to use at first but I think the more I use it the easier it will be. Very cool of him send it to me.

Leave a Reply

