My Saturday

I had a good time today. Went over to Tonya’s house and watched a few movies. We had a hard time deciding what to watch but once we did it was pretty cool. She invited me to go to church with her tomorrow and at first I was pretty reluctant. I mean I have some vague memory of going to church as a child and well it wasn’t something I was ever able to really find interest in. I really have no idea what to expect but did agree to go to the evening service. I mean after all if can’t be that bad right? I just prefer to keep it from turning into a battle of beliefs. I do think everyone has the right to their own beliefs and the right to openly express what those beliefs are however, I do not agree with shoving it down the throat of everyone in sight.

Leave a Reply

