Here we go again

Well today will be the first night I have spent alone in over a year! I have to say I am a little freaked out but I am sure everything is going to be fine. I am so happy that we actually did get the alarm system. I haven’t stayed alone in a long time and this house is so much larger than the apartment we once lived in. However, this is just one night so it isn’t the end of the world.I have lots going on with the business right now and my dear friend Sally has brought me yet another potential customer. She is quite the sales person I must say. Orders are picking up on the site again now that the holidays have passed and people are actually shopping again. Good news for me! I have several things going on right now and like being busy and I love the idea of potential new customers.

1 Comment »

  1. Mayvelous Said:

    Hello,
    I’ve released a new blogspot templates and if you wish to make use of it, you can grab it at http://mayvelous.blogspot.com/2006/01/theme-little-may-release.html

    Thanks.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

