Nothing much

Lots of running around today! I had to find a new supplier for a product that I normally have shipped from Texas. After Rita is done who knows if I’ll ever be able to get supplies from them again. Luckily I did find someone else to order from.
D and I spent the day today getting ready for the party tomorrow. I think we have everything under control and should be a nice day.
His eye is looking much better today and I’m sure in few days he will be completely back to normal! He hates it looking that way but there isn’t much he can really do about it but wait.
I’d like to apologize to the few people who actually post really comment on my blog for the addition of the word verification. There aren’t many of you and I know it is annoying but the spam is getting out of control! I’ll take it off soon.

Leave a Reply

