Ladybugs

I must be in the steam of a good karma flow because lately I have been blessed with some very wonderful gifts! Yesterday afternoon I receive a package for my dear friend Cindy. She put some time and labor into make some wonderful gifts for me. I especially like the lady bug card she made and even more the lady bug family that now lives on the lamp in my office! She also sent me some lovely frames pictures of the two if us in a rose garden. These were taken during her recent visit. I love it all Cin thank you!

Leave a Reply

