New flag

I’m not sure how I feel about the new “flag” option that blogger has added. It seems to me that everyone should have the opportunity to speak (or in this case type) as they see appropriate. I think what bothers me the most is that they have left such a broad scope on it. They (blogger) state “it means they believe the content of the blog may be potentially offensive or illegal”! Illegal is a given I mean I have no problem with this. On the other hand what each individual “may” find “potentially offensive” is a something completely different! Is is not?
On a lighter note…today was rather interesting. D and I had the adventure of going out to find a birthday gift for a friend’s son who is having his 7th birthday party tomorrow. We hit the local Toys-r-us and wow…was that nostalgic! We were literally like kids in a toy store. Being an adult is sometimes highly overrated!

Leave a Reply

