Stranger

So another episode of the 4400 and I simply can’t get enough. We had planned to watch a movie tonight before but time didn’t allow. So went outside gave the grass and plants a drink finished just in time for me to plant myself in front of the TV. I’m not sure just how this fits into the grand scheme but I love this episode. How people wish they could experience something like this? Real or not…that would be a true adventure!
The thing that I love is also the thing that bothers me most! I can’t tell who is good and who is bad. I suppose that is the plan. I mean I have my own ideas but they just aren’t giving me enough

1 Comment »

  1. This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

